GLAM Gyrl Giveaway: FingerPaints Nail Polish

17 Nov

I recently decided to start taking care of my real nails rather than applying acrylic nails like I’ve done since I was 13 years old. I stocked up on vitamins and I’ve been monitoring my water intake. I also make sure to file and mositurize my nails on a daily basis. Now that I’m starting to achieve the length I desired I’ve begun experimenting with different nail polish colors. During my recent trip to Sally’s Beauty Supply I couldn’t resist picking up a few bottles of FingerPaints Nail Polish! Their vibrant color selection caught my eye more than any of the other brands they had available.

I was also very happy to see that they promise fast-drying because I always seem to ruin my nails before they are able to dry. Other benefits of FingerPaints Nail Polish are long wear, a high gloss finish, and smooth application. All of which were right on the money! I have definitely become a raving fan!

I made sure to pick up a few extra bottles for our loyal readers so here’s your chance to give them a try! Three lucky readers will receive their very own bottle of FingerPaints Nail Polish!

Here’s how to win:

MAIN ENTRY:

Leave a comment below letting us know your current nail care routine and if you win will you keep it for yourself or use it as a stocking stuffer?

ADDITIONAL ENTRIES: (OPTIONAL)

Subscribe to GLAM Gyrlz by entering your email address at the top of the side menu.

Follow GLAM Gyrlz on Twitter and leave a comment below for an additional entry.

Tweet either of the following messages and leave a comment below with your tweet URL:

Win a bottle of FingerPaints Nail Polish from @GLAMGyrlz – http://wp.me/pWnRT-7Z

Get your daily dose of #GLAM – follow @GLAMGyrlz

Blog about this giveaway and then come back and leave a direct link to your blog post.

You MUST add a comment for each of your entries. The winner will be selected by a Random.org based on the comment numbers.

WHEN DOES THE CONTEST END:

Contest ends on Wednesday, December 1st at 12:00am. Winner will be announced Wednesday, December 1st by 5:00pm.

12 Responses to “GLAM Gyrl Giveaway: FingerPaints Nail Polish”

  1. GD Blogger 11/17/2010 at 5:38 pm #

    My nail routine is pretty limited! I file my nails about once a week, and sometimes put on polish. I might gift this to my sister!

    gdblogger1 at gmail dot com

  2. GD Blogger 11/17/2010 at 5:39 pm #

    I am already a subscriber!

    gdblogger1 at gmail dot com

  3. GD Blogger 11/17/2010 at 5:39 pm #

    I am a twitter follower (gdblogger1)!

    gdblogger1 at gmail dot com

  4. GD Blogger 11/17/2010 at 5:42 pm #

    And I tweeted!

    gdblogger1 at gmail dot com

  5. Angie B. 11/18/2010 at 7:47 am #

    I’m very ashamed to say that I’m a nail biter and have been all my life so I’ve never really had nails. However, if I won I’d give this to my 13-year-old step daughter because she takes really good care of her nails and keeps them polished all the time.

  6. Angie B. 11/18/2010 at 7:48 am #

    Follow on Twitter @theladya.

  7. Angie B. 11/18/2010 at 7:48 am #

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/theladya/status/5240901483892737

  8. Kathleen 11/18/2010 at 9:07 am #

    I file, buff, and polish my nails weekly. I would probably keep them for myself and share with my niece.

  9. Kathleen 11/18/2010 at 9:08 am #

    I follow you on twitter via @Sparklezstars

  10. Kathleen 11/18/2010 at 9:08 am #

    Tweeted

  11. Kathleen 11/18/2010 at 9:10 am #

    I subscribe via e-mail.

  12. Angie B. 11/20/2010 at 8:21 am #

    Tweeted. https://twitter.com/theladya/status/5973696095191042

Comments are closed.

