Fashionista Giveaway #1 – Mary Kay Velocity Facial Set

1 Nov

We’re kicking off our month of giveaways with this deep cleansing facial set from Mary Kay:

Velocity Facial Cleanser deep cleans your face, tones to refresh and exfoliates. Plus, it contains a lighter version of the Velocity® fragrance. Couple that with the Velocity Lightweight Moisturizer which softens and has oil-absorbing ingredients, and you’re all set for beautiful moisturized skin. A must in the colder weather months.

Here’s how to win:

MAIN ENTRY:

Leave a comment below letting us know why you should win this amazing facial set. Will you keep it for yourself or give it away as a holiday gift?

ADDITIONAL ENTRIES: (OPTIONAL)

Subscribe to My Glam Squad by entering your email address at the top of the side menu.

Register as a Mary Kay customer for personalized product recommendations.

Follow My Glam Squad on Twitter and leave a comment below for an additional entry.

Tweet either of the following messages and leave a comment below with your tweet URL:

Win a #MaryKay Velocity Facial Set from @myglamsquad – http://t.co/jeGgC7A

Get your daily dose of #GLAM – follow @myglamsquad

Blog about this giveaway and then come back and leave a direct link to your blog post.

You MUST add a comment for each of your entries. The winner will be selected by a Random.org based on the comment numbers.

WHEN DOES THE CONTEST END:

Contest ends on Monday, November 15th at 12:00am. Winner will be announced Monday, November 15th by 5:00pm.

6 Responses to “Fashionista Giveaway #1 – Mary Kay Velocity Facial Set”

  1. Liz 11/01/2010 at 10:18 am #

    I would TOTALLY get the Facial Kit and use it for myself this holiday season. As a new business owner, there isn’t time OR money to take the time to pamper myself. I know that a simple facial regimen doesn’t sound much like pampering, but you’d be surprised at what a simple 5 minute ritual can do for a super busy Superwoman wannabe! 🙂

  2. Ellen 11/01/2010 at 1:09 pm #

    I need this set because I was JUST telling my coworker that there’s a VILLAGE populating my face! I’ve tried Stidex, Neutrogena, and even Proactiv. I need something gentle but powerful.

  3. GD Blooger 11/01/2010 at 7:31 pm #

    I would love to win this facial set! I love trying new facial products and I have somehow never tried Mary Kay’s brand before, so this would be a great entry to the line.

    gdblogger1 at gmail dot com

  4. GD Blooger 11/01/2010 at 7:32 pm #

    I am also a subscriber!

    gdblogger1 at gmail dot com

  5. Rebekah T 11/08/2010 at 7:40 pm #

    I would love to win this Velocity set because I am having some adult onset acne and have been using the Timewise set and it isn’t working. I really hope I can continue to use MK cause I have loved it forever, but need something to take care of this issue. Thanks for the great giveaway!

  6. john 11/15/2010 at 7:58 pm #

    cool

Comments are closed.

