Fall Fashion Trend: Cobalt Blue

20 Aug

Cobalt Blue has helped us add a pop of color to our Summer wardrobe and I’m happy to say this trend will be spilling over into the Fall.  Cobalt Blue looks great when paired with a neutral color such as creme, beige, slate grey, and of black. 

I’m very excited to add more of this beautiful color to my ever-growing collection.  And not just with clothing, I’ve seen some stunning stilettos and accessories in Cobalt Blue that I just have to purchase. 

Want to add a pop of color to your Fall Fashion?  Well, here’s a little inspiration for you:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

1. Candy Coated Bags  2. Be Fashion  3. FashAddix  4. Acquired Taste Jewelry Designs

5. Lu Lu’s  6. Baker’s Shoes  7. Italy Gucci  8. My Color Fashion

2 Responses to “Fall Fashion Trend: Cobalt Blue”

  1. Stephanie 08/20/2010 at 3:41 pm #

    I LOVE the color. It’s so striking and demands attention!

  2. Disco Lights · 11/14/2010 at 9:21 am #

    fashion jewelries will be one of the best stuffs that you can use to enhance your personal style **-

Comments are closed.

