Update Your Look For Summer!

8 Jul

One thing I love about summer is the chance to change up my make-up look to brighter and more illuminating tones.  This summer Mary Kay has introduced many new bright and illuminating products that I just have to tell you all about. 

My first new fav is the Liquid Lip Color.  It allows you to choose your coverage, which is great when going from work to cocktails.  I love the barely there look during the day but when it’s time to hit the club with my girls I prefer a bold lip. 

New shades include: Cherry Coffee, Sherbet, Chocoholic (my fav), Raspberry Ice, Royal Plum, and Malted.

Mary Kay has also introduced 10 new irresistible (for me at least) shades of mineral eye shadow.  The Peacock Blue and Azure quickly became my new favorite eye shadows.  The Cooper Glow is very nice for a daily look when paired with Chocolate Brown if you have a dark complexion like myself.  To view all of the shades available click here

 

Lastly, Mary Kay has introduced a new Cooling Bronzing Stick.  A bronzing stick with a cooling sensation? Interesting, huh?  This one shade fits all stick gives you a sun-kissed glow in the summer or in the winter!

 

Disclaimer: I am an Independent Beauty Consultant with Mary Kay.  Periodically I will feature some of our most popular or new products on My Glam Squad to keep you up to date on the latest cosmetic trends.  

