The Best 2010 BET Awards Looks

28 Jun

Everyone is abuzz today about the BET Awards.  I really enjoyed the show and the many fashionable dresses and stilettos of the night.  Here are a few of my favorite looks from last night’s award show:

I have to start with Ms. Alicia Keys.  I love the dresses she chose to show off her baby bump.  She showed us that pregnant women are sexy too…especially when she jumped on that piano! lol Out of the many dresses she wore, this beautiful purple mini was my fav.

KeKe Palmer did her thang in this cute grey/silver ensemble.  She is growing up so fast!!

Brittany Daniels of The Game shocked me with this number but I have to say she wore it well.  I would never be able to pull off this look (thanks to that little girl of mine) but if I could I think I would.  I was so happy to hear that The Game will return for a new season early 2011. 

Ashanti was beautiful in her red dress!

Tia Mowry, Debra Lee, and Tamara Mowry look amazing as well.  My favorite dress is Tamara’s by far.  I love the design.

Who wore your favorite dress of the night?  I’d love to hear in the comments below!

