And the winner is…

21 Jun

The winner of a Mary Kay Creme Lipstick or NutriShine Lip Gloss is…

Rebekah T.

Congratulations! You will receive an email from me with instructions to redeem your prize.

Stay tuned for my next giveaway!

2 Responses to “And the winner is…”

  1. Rebekah T. 07/07/2010 at 3:14 pm #

    Just wanted to leave you a quick note and let you know that I still have not received my lip gloss that I won. I will also try to send you an email if I can find your address. Thanks so much!

    • chineze 07/07/2010 at 3:30 pm #

      Hey Rebekah! How are you? I just forwarded over the original email I sent to you with the redeeming instructions. All giveaway items take 2 – 3 weeks to be received so you can expect your lip gloss very soon! 🙂

Comments are closed.

