Mary Kay Summer Lipstick Giveaway!

15 Jun

Summer is here and what better way to kick it off then with a Summer Lipstick Sale and a Giveaway!!  Mary Kay has released 11 new summer shades that are to die for and I want to give you ladies a chance to be one of the first fashionistas to receive one.

My favs are the Sunlit Sand, Hot Mocha, and Boysenberry.  I can’t wait to receive my shipment so I can start playing with them!  

To kick off my Summer Lipstick Sale (2 for $22 or 2 Lipliners for $10) I’m hosting my very first giveaway on My Glam Squad!  Depending on the response, there may be many more giveaways to come so stay tuned. 

Here’s how it works:

WHAT YOU CAN WIN:

Win a Mary Kay Crème Lipstick or NouriShine Lip Gloss of your choice.

MAIN ENTRY:

Go to the my Mary Kay Site and tell me which shade of lipstick is your favorite.

ADDITIONAL ENTRIES:

Follow me on Twitter and then leave a comment on here with your twitter name.

Tweet about this giveaway and then leave a comment on here with your tweet URL. The best way to do this is to RT my tweets about the giveaway.

Blog about this giveaway and then come back and leave a direct link to your blog post.

WHEN DOES THE CONTEST END:

Friday, June 18th at 11:59pm.  The winner will be announced on My Glam Squad on Saturday, June 19th.

2 Responses to “Mary Kay Summer Lipstick Giveaway!”

  1. Rebekah T. 06/17/2010 at 5:57 pm #

    I love the Gold Rush lip gloss! 🙂

  2. Rebekah T. 06/17/2010 at 5:59 pm #

    I’m following you on Twitter.
    @rebekahtowers

Comments are closed.

