Spotlight On: Lips By Carla

7 Oct

Although I haven’t had the pleasure of interviewing Carla Ferrell of Lips by Carla, I just had to share this find with our readers. I am an avid listener of the Steve Harvey Show and I love listening to Carla’s stories about how she handles situations in her marriage and her sweet little girl. So when I heard that she had started her own business, Lips by Carla, I rushed to my computer to visit her site.

The website gives the following description about her awesome lip gloss:

This anti-aging ultra-brilliant unique formula delivers a transparent glossy glow. Its the perfect on the go tube that is mess proof for anywhere and anytime.

Stay tuned, The GLAM Squad will be putting this to the test with a GLAM Review from one of our Product Reviewers. Can’t wait? Well head on over to Lips by Carla and place an order for your very own tube! She offers 12 beautiful shades. My favorites are Super Clear and Super Toffee (which must be very popular because it’s always sold out).

Want to be added to our team of Product Reviewers and receive free products like this one to try? Send us an email to myglamsquad [at] yahoo [dot] com today!

3 Responses to “Spotlight On: Lips By Carla”

  1. patty407 10/07/2010 at 1:05 pm #

    Awesome! cant wait to see the outcome of this :)

  2. Nicole 10/07/2010 at 4:44 pm #

    I wanted to try Lips by Carla as well because I too am a faithful listener to the morning show but I wanted the toffee and it was sold out. I did hear her sa that was the most popular and they were working to get more.

    • chineze 10/07/2010 at 5:26 pm #

      Hi Nicole! I’m very happy to hear that. I can’t wait to try the toffee. Did you end up trying one of the other shades?

Comments are closed.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 32 other followers

